.more than just your average web design agency / #pixelsource

Pixelsource Customer Reviews

Welcome to our customer reviews page. Here you can read web design and hosting reviews from just a few of the many customers who have used our services.

  • Maya Savati - Mind Your Yoga
  • June 16th, 2017 5:22 pm
    • Stephen is the 'best of the best' always on duty, ready to step in and an expert in his field of work. Thank you for your patience. Gratefully, M

  • Carol Crowhurst - Little Happy Cattery
  • May 31st, 2017 11:08 am
    • Having been with Pixel Source for 10 years, I've always found them efficient at fixing any issues I've had, they always respond quickly and go the extra mile!

  • Andrew Roberts - CW Publishing Group
  • May 30th, 2017 9:11 am
    • Pixel Source is the type of service supplier every successful business needs, responsive, effective and above all transparent; we at CWP look forward to a continued relationship.

  • Mike Kalms - Kalms Associates
  • May 19th, 2017 3:15 pm
    • We have been using Pixel Source for web hosting and email for us and many, many of our clients since February 2005. During this time, we have built up a strong partnership with them, a team that is dedicated to providing a good reliable service at a reasonable cost. In over 12 years we have had little more than the odd hiccup which would usually be expressed as pretty close to 100% availability.

      Stephen is knowledgeable, helpful and polite and we are very comfortable with entrusting Pixel Source with mission critical systems and applications. We never get "We don't deal with that sort of thing", even when outside the parameters of service. Pixel Source looks after their customers not just their servers. Highly recommended!

  • Dave Williams - Mid Surrey Ramblers
  • January 30th, 2017 10:14 am
    • Pixel Source has been hosting my simple club website under their 'Starter' category since 2003. My needs are small; I constructed and maintain my site using Windows Notepad, and I only know the bare minimum to do what I want. I have never felt need to employ any of the extra facilities offered, so cannot offer an opinion on them. Suffice it to say that their hosting gives very good value for money!

  • Andrew Mongen - I Want a Mirror
  • October 10th, 2016 3:40 pm
    • Just wanted to say thank you for the magnificent work you did for iwantamirror.com. The website is amazing and is certainly complimenting the business on a daily basis.

  • Steve Irving - Tynecraft Kitchens
  • July 13th, 2016 6:41 pm
    • We have worked closely with Pixelsource since 2005 for our website development, hosting and email requirements. Everytime Stephen produces a website for us it goes beyond my expectations constantly. I have another 2 websites with Pixelsource for other companies I operate and presently they are also being redevoloped by Stephen. I would certainly recommend Pixelsource to any business or organisation requiring a professional website design company.

Back to Top